Andrew Lincoln

The Walking Dead

Got a wonderful success today in the mail today.  The amazing Andrew Lincoln!  I know him best as Rick Grimes on The Walking Dead but he has a long resume in the UK.  Most I have not been fortunate enough to have seen here in the US but I did recently watch Love Actually and Wuthering Heights.  I am really surprised to get such a brilliant success because I have not seen any other recent successes from him.  This is my fifth The Walking Dead success.  If I have some downtime this weekend I am going to try to add a few galleries displaying my successes by the show or movie.  Oh and not to forget the details, I sent the request on October 1, 2010 to his agency and received it back on February 24, 2011.
This entry was posted in autograph, Celebs and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Andrew Lincoln

  1. Wayne says:

    Sweet pick up dude…congrats

Leave a comment